Parts and Components

Contact: Jose Martinez

Email: jose@crusherpartsdirect.com

​Phone: 317-992-5463

SEND US AN EMAIL

​​International Sales
Contact: Andrea Crichfield-Bellitieri
andrea@franklinrockrecycle.com
+1 812-360-2052 (WhatsApp)

Territory Manager

Area: Western TN, AL, MS

Contact: Jason Swanbeck

Email: jason@franklinrockrecycle.com

Phone: 262-656-2299

LOCATIONS AND CONTACTS


PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 


FRANKLIN ROCK & RECYCLE LLC

703 E. Ingram Road

Springville, IN 47462

Phone (office): 812-824-4100


BILLING ADDRESS:

FRANKLIN ROCK & RECYCLE LLC

P.O. Box 133

Smithville, IN 47458



Equipment Sales and Rentals

​​Contact: Mike Carrell

Email: mike@franklinrockrecycle.com

​Phone: 765-341-6656

Field Service 

Contact: Frank Prange

​​Phone: 765-318-4863

Territory Manager

Area: KY, Middle TN, Eastern TN

Contact: Jim Siler

Email: jim@franklinrockrecycle.com

Phone: 812-722-7635

Administration

Contact: Jarrod Franklin

Email: jarrod@franklinrockrecycle.com

​Phone: 812-296-1590